Progrexion announced the recent appointment of Jeff Revoy as the Chief Marketing Officer. He will drive continued growth for the company by developing and leading the sales and marketing strategy.

The company makes its announcement during a time of rapid growth, as one of the Inc. 5000’s fastest growing private companies in America. Progrexion employs more than 2,200 people at nine locations in Utah, Idaho and Arizona, an impressive growth since its early beginnings in 2000 with 50 employees.

 “Hiring and retaining outstanding talent is at the foundation of Progrexion’s growth strategy,” said Progrexion President and COO Mike DeVico. “Jeff is a strong leader with an extensive background in digital marketing. He is a great addition to our leadership team and his skills will be key to our continued success.”

Revoy brings more than 20 years of experience to Progrexion with an impressive track record in executive level positions. Prior to Progrexion, Revoy most recently served as CEO of Viralheat, CRO of ChooChee and as CMO & CPO of iContact, where he led revenue, marketing, product and strategy through an impressive growth phase, including the successful acquisition by Vocus in 2012. Revoy also served as vice president of Yahoo! Search, and Yahoo! Answers, as well as president and general manager of interactive services at Embarq, a Fortune 250 company.

 “The complexity of the credit market directly impacts almost every individual regardless of his or her credit standing,” said Revoy. “I’m proud to work for Progrexion, a company that has been an advocate for consumer rights and has provided consumers with the ability to successfully manage their credit. The team at Progrexion is committed to its mission of helping consumers, and that passion and work ethic is contagious.”

Revoy holds a bachelor’s degree in business management from the University of Wisconsin in Madison, and an MBA from the Darden Graduate School at the University of Virginia. He also served on the board of directors for a state chapter of the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society from 2009 – 2012.